If a test type is set to open another program to perform a test, a file will be created that Audiqueen will use to process.

Audiqueen can delete this file, to make sure this will not be used when importing a result while performing a new test.

If you do not wish to delete this file after Audiqueen has processed it, you can adjust the settings in Audiqueen.



Click on Format at the test type you want to adjust. At the right bottom you can click on Configure:


    



You can then adjust the configuration for this connector. At the 'Data File To Process' branch you will find the option 'Archive after processing'. 

Putting this to false will make Audiqueen not delete the file that has been processed.